Pretty Thang

by Verdant Mile



Hey there pretty thing
Sitting playing with your hair
See you struttin over
Right over here

Come play with me
You'll find out and see
What ever you desire
Will set me on fire

Verse 2
You know you got what i'm looking for
You know you ain't no little whore
But you went and shot me down
Cause i know you ain't stickin round

Chorus 2
Cause I know where the trail is
I will follow you home
I made this place and know it well
I'm gonna take you with me back to hell

Repeat Verse 1


released May 7, 2013
Written by Verdant Mile
Produced and Engineered by Steve Fisk
Mastered by Ed Brooks



all rights reserved


Verdant Mile Seattle, Washington

Three friends brought together with one goal in mind...Bring Rock n' roll back to Seattle. With Nate Watkins on Guitar, James Crosbie on Bass, and T Watson on Drums. Blending the styles of The Who, The Black Keys, and Cage the Elephant they bring you a Style both familiar and new. Garage rock/ rock n' roll is alive and well in seattle and Verdant Mile is here to bring it to you. ... more

contact / help

Contact Verdant Mile

Streaming and
Download help